Annapolis Makerspace

Log in

Weekly Open House & New Member Orientation

  • Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Annapolis Makerspace

Join us for our bi-weekly Open House and New Member Orientation!  Come check out the space if you are curious.  New members can also come to receive a quick orientation and get their keyfob. There will be a member present to answer any questions you have about the makerspace or projects in general.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software